The Holy Trinity Church was built in the late 18th early 19th centuries independently by local Orthodox Christians.

The church was built in the Byzantine architectural style and its walls are laid out in alternating white and red bricks. It has a belfry with three bells above the main entrance. The pride of the church’s interior is its iconostasis, which was painted in 1833 by the Greek artist Naoum Zetiri from the island of Milos.